Blog

Thai Festivals UK 2022

Posted on

0 Comments

Thai Festivals in the UK this year

We will be attending the following Thai Festivals this year, selling our products from our shop. 

Poole at Harbourside Park

Sat 28 – Sun 29 May 2022

Basingstoke at The War Memorial Park

Sat 11 – Sun 12 June 2022

Manchester at Platt Fields Park

Sat 25 – Sun 26 June 2022

Southampton at Hoglands Park.

Sat 2 - Sun 3 July

Warwick at Warwick Racecourse

Sat 9 – Sun 10 July 2022

Nottingham at Forest Recreation Ground

Sat 16 – Sun 17 July 2022

Southsea at Southsea Common

Sat 23 - Sun 24 July

Norwich at Eaton Park

Sat 30 – Sun 31 July 2022

Cambridge at Parker’s Piece

Sat 6 – Sun 7 August 2022

Bournemouth at King's Park

Sat 13 – Sun 14 August 2022

Brighton at Preston Park

Sat 20 – Sun 21 August 2022

London at Ealing Common

Sat 3 – Sun 4 September 2022

More details to follow on all events, and some new festivals to be added.

Add a comment:

Leave a comment:
  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Comments

Add a comment